# D.A.V. PUBLIC SCHOOL, CANTT. AREA, GAYA

(Managed By – DAV College Managing Committee, New Delhi – 55 & Affiliated to CBSE, Delhi, upto +2 level)

## INFORMATION

- 1. Admission of selected candidates will be taken as per the schedule mentioned in the Result Sheet on all working days between 12:00 noon to 02:30 pm.
- 2. It is mandatory to submit the following at the time of Admission:
  - a. Copy of Date of Birth Certificate, issued by Municipal Corporation or Block as per applicability (Original DOB Certificate must be produced for verification).
  - b. Transfer Certificate, from Class II onwards.
  - c. Medical fitness certificate of candidate issued from a registered medical practitioner.
  - d. Copy of the Marks Statement, from Class VI onwards.
  - e. Three Passport size-coloured Photographs of student and one joint coloured passport size photograph of student with Parents.
- 3. The Amount payable at the time of Admission are as follows:

**For LKG & UKG** :₹ 18,600/- (with transport) ₹ 16,200/- (without transport)

#### Please prefer payment by online mode (ATM Card/Debit Card) at the time of admission.

*Principal* DAV Public School Cantt. Area, Gaya (BH)

Date: 09.02.2024



#### DAV PUBLIC SCHOOL CANTT. AREA, GAYA RESULT

Name of Exam / Test : <u>Admission Test</u>

Class : LKG

Test Day & Date

: 08/02/2024 (THURSDAY)

SL. NO.	Student's Name	Regd. No.	Father's Name	Admission Date
1	ABHINAV SINGH GADHWAL	1759	KUMAR AVINASH	12-02-24
2	AYANSH SINHA	1497	DIVYA VIKASH SINHA	12-02-24



#### DAV PUBLIC SCHOOL CANTT. AREA, GAYA

### RESULT

	e of Exam / Test : <u>A</u>			JKG	
Day & Date : 08/02/2024			(THURSDAY)		
SL. NO.	Student's Name	Regd. No.	Father's Name	Admission Date	
1	REYANSH PRAKASH	1783	MUKESH KUMAR	12-02-24	
2	ARUSHI BHARTI	1845	UMESH KUMAR	12-02-24	
3	ANKITA BHARTI	1846	SUBHASH KUMAR	12-02-24	
4	SHWETA KUMARI	1870	SHRINIWAS KUMAR	12-02-24	
5	AYAN KUMAR	1876	ANAND KUMAR	12-02-24	
6	PARNAV KUMAR	1854	AMIT KUMAR	12-02-24	
7	SHRESTH KUMAR	1427	SHIV SHANKAR KUMAR	12-02-24	
8	NITYA SHREE	1606	BALMIKI KUMAR	12-02-24	
9	VAIBHAV RAJ	1493	PREM NIWAS	12-02-24	
10	VISHAL PRAKASH	1494	UMA KANT KUMAR	12-02-24	
11	NIKHIL RAJ	1554	PRAHLAD KUMAR	12-02-24	
12	IDIKA KUMARI	1774	SHREEKANT PASWAN	12-02-24	
13	ABHI KUMAR	1711	SHIV SHANT KUMAR	12-02-24	
14	ANMOL SURYAM	1856	PRAMOD KUMAR	12-02-24	
15	SAMRIDHI SHARMA	1924	NIRBHAY KUMAR	12-02-24	
16	ARADHYA RAJ	1948	MANOJ KUMAR	12-02-24	
17	HARSHITA SINHA	1936	ASHISH SINHA	12-02-24	
18	SHIVANSH BHARDWAJ	1925	SANJEEV KUMAR	12-02-24	
19	KUMARI SWASTIKA	1923	SIDDHARTH KUMAR	12-02-24	
20	ADITYA RAJ	1967	AJAY PRASAD	12-02-24	
21	GARVIKA KUMARI	1983	GAURAV KUMAR	12-02-24	
22	PRATYUSH KUMAR	0013	SATISH KUMAR	12-02-24	
23	ADITYA RAJ	1550	BARUN KUMAR	12-02-24	